The 18-man team propelled by Sportpesa which is set to play English premiere league side Hull city was unveiled earlier today.

After spending two weeks in the camp at Kasarani stadium, in the Kenyan capital, the ultimate team which was produced from an initial 47 players will travel to England for a friendly match against the Tigers on February 27.

The full list includes: Patrick Matasi, David Okello, Harun Shakava, Robison Kamura, Wesley Onguso, Orsbone Monday, Cliff Kasuti, David Kingatua, Oruchum Christopher, James Situma, Harun Nyakha, Humphrey Mieno, Moses ‘Dube’ Odhiambo, Joshua Otieno, Allan Wanga, Mark Makwatta, Geoffrey Kataka and Amos Nondi.

The fixture is as a result of a partnership between the Kenyan Betting kingpin and the English side in a bid to promote Kenyan football.